Return to the CDH Productions Main Site
Edit EmptyEmpty Clipboard: Clicking this will clear (erase) the contents of the windows clipboard. It is good to empty the clipboard when you get done with it's contents to free up memory.
Empty Undo Buffer: Clicking this will clear (erase) the contents of the undo buffer. Note if you clear the undo buffer you will no longer be able to undo any changes you made up to then.